Committee Stuff

This page acts as a focus for all the committee stuff. The page will be visible to the Committee and other authorised people. 

This means, people will need an id and password on the system to be able to access this page and its children

The 2018 Officers & Committee Members:

Position Name
Chairperson Chris Faulkner
Honorary Treasurer & Membership Debbie Dawson
Honorary Secretary Linda Malcolm-Stewart
Hospitality Cathy Atkins
Publicity Jane Whinfrey
Events Terry Dawson
Without portfolio Vanessa Williams

Previous Committees